weekend starts soon

Today I had cooking duty. I made asia noodles with vegetables and turkey meat pieces. The others loved it and ate it all up. I’d have preferred spaghetti, but I wanted to do a favor to the others. I’m really glad they liked it. I enjoy cooking for other people.

The weather is usually sunny but nevertheless a bit cold. You would think it is already autumn. The leaves are all green still but there’s the cold air, the wind, the kind of sunlight…

I am still troubled by the demons or by my schizophrenia, however you see it. I think it’s mostly a demon although I do not like to acknowledge him. He’s disturbing, and has no shred of kindness in him. I wish God would give him a beating or something. But God is only love and makes it all an Ijob situation. It’s bad with it all sometimes and I can rarely really relax from it all.

About antinietzsche

Hello. I am Daniel, a christian, an amateur poet, a fool and a theologian.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

