Mike’s burdens are heavy. I have a blog named, anti_nietzsche@livejournal.com.

Penny’s load is easy. I have blogs like heavenfantasies.blogspot.com.

My favourite poem is this.

Love is such a lonely sword, by Blue System. It’s an agony with Dieter Bohlen and Perry Rhodan.

Don’t worry be happy, Leonard Cohen. I hope he gets old. We are strange but benevolent.

About antinietzsche

Hello. I am Daniel, a christian, an amateur poet, a fool and a theologian.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

