poem

all my tiresome wanting
that wants nothing
all my ill seeing
that sees nothing

all my brave saying
that says nothing
all my dry weeping
that weeps nothing

all my silly fearing
that has nothing to fear
all my mad loving
where nobody is close

all my evil striking
when I have no foes
all my hasty running
when nothing chases me

my desire for peace
in my foolish heart

my desire for bliss
in my melancholy

my love for the truth
my true love

it all comes together
and tells me, it’s ok
live anohter day
and next time say
what you know is true

About antinietzsche

Hello. I am Daniel, a christian, an amateur poet, a fool and a theologian.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to poem

Leave a Reply

